Enterprise SpiritThe current position:Home > Our Culture > Enterprise Spirit

Join forces for stepping forward, innovation and win-win spirit

Joining forces means bringing collective strength to make concerted effort towards the common goal. Economic development results the delicate division of work, which are more and more interdependent to each other. It is difficult to accomplish great undertakings without joining forces. No one will cherish a drop of water, while confluences are unrivalled. For individuals, joining forces means participating in the team; and for a company, it means integrating into the industry chain. Working with collaboration towards the common goal is the guarantee of great undertakings.

Stepping forward together means with the common goal, making continuous efforts together and sharing achievements with each other. All things develop step by step, and surely will undergo ups and downs. No matter it is company internal management or external cooperation, company subject or individuals, to move forward hand in hand towards the common goal, mutual trust and mutual cooperation are essential. We shall jointly overcome current difficulties, share the smooth development, and yield development fruits.

Innovation is the new patterns and new methods to meet all parties’ interests. It is market-oriented, and bordered with laws. Without innovation there would be no more development. Innovation requires concept breakthrough and parties collaboration. Chinese enterprises have most problems of system limits and lack of models when facing to international operations, so it is necessary to innovate and explore new business models through various countries’ legal policy differentiation.

Win-win spirit means that parties can benefit and complement from work, transaction, or cooperate with the principle of equality and mutual benefits. For Jointt, win-win means focusing on customer demand, concerning with cooperative partner interests, caring about staff rights and benefits, exploring interests in common with concrete issues and creative methods, paying attention to coordinate parties’ interest relationship in the development process, and discovering and cultivating cooperation patterns beneficial to parties. Through sincere cooperation, mutual benefit and reciprocity, it is possible to serve customers as well as reach parties common goal, that is, to form a decent situation for sharing development achievement among customers, cooperators, staff etc.

@ All rights reserved for Jointt Group Corporation , Legal Disclaimer

企业精神你现在的位置:首页 > 企业文化 > 企业精神

合力同行 创新共赢


合力就是本着共同目标齐心协力(join forces),发挥整体力量。经济发展的必然结果就是社会主体的分工越来越细,彼此依存度越来越高,无论对个人还是对企业不形成合力断难成事。滴水无人惜,汇流无人敌。合力对个人而言需要加入团队,对企业而言要融入产业链,本着共同的目标,紧密协作并发挥整体力量,方可成就事业。


同行就是朝着共同目标携手进取,持续努力,同获发展成果。所有事物的发展都有渐进的过程,都会经历高潮和低谷。无论企业内部管理还是外部合作,无论企业主体还是员工个人,达到共同目标,就需要相互信任,相互配合,携手前行,共克时艰也共享坦途,共同获取发展的成果。


创新就是以市场为导向,以法律为边界,创造满足各方利益诉求的新模式、新方法。没有创新就没有发展。创新需要观念的突破,需要各方的协作。中国企业面向国际化的经营,多有制度的局限,少有范例和模板,更需充分利用各国的法律政策差异化进行商业模式创新和探索。


共赢就是双方或多方在工作、交易或合作过程中平等互利、相得益彰,实现各方共同受益。共赢对于钧天而言就是关注客户需求、关注合作伙伴的利益、关注员工的权益,务实而创造性地寻求利益共同点,重视协调发展过程中各方利益关系,发现和培育有利于各方发展的合作模式,真诚合作,互利互惠,成就客户的同时也促进各方共同目标的达成,实现客户、合作方、员工等多方共同分享发展成果的良好局面。
















@ All rights reserved for Jointt Group Corporation , 法律声明